• Slide 9
  • Slide 6
  • slide 1
  • slide 4
  • slide 3
  • slide 2
 
 
 
 
Creative Arts

Mrs Nicole Rarity

Ph: 6627 6649

Email:nrarity@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

 

 

 

English Assistant

Mrs Lyndall Smith

Ph: 6627 6648

Email:lsmith@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Renae Willoughby

Ph: 66276600

Email:rwilloughby@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

History & Social Science

Mrs Serena Rose

Ph: 6627 6648

Email:srose@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

 
Languages

Mrs Beth Grace

Ph: 6627 6601

Email:bgrace@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Learning Enrichment
 

Mrs Toni Ivers

Ph: 6627 6680

Email:tivers@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Librarian
 

Mrs Denise O’Brien

Ph: 6627 6650

Email:dobrien@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Mathematics Assistant

Mr Jim Green

Ph: 6627 6651

Email:jgreen@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Mr Anthony Moulay

Ph: 66276600

Email:amoulay@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

 

PDHPE

Mr Michael Davies

Ph: 6627 6683

Email:mdavies@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

 Religious Education

Assistant
 

Mrs Alisa O’Reilly

Ph: 6627 6648

Email: aoreilly@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

 Mrs Zelinda Brown

Ph: 6627 6600

Email: zbrown@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Science

Assistant

 
 

Mrs Sheila Martineau

Ph:  6627 6648

Email:smartineau@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Sueanne Parker

Ph: 66276600

Email:sparker@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Technology

Assistant

 

  Mrs Julie Spark

Ph: 6627 6674

Email:jspark@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Kerri Woods

Ph: 66276600

Email:kwoods@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au