• Slide 6
  • slide 1
  • slide 4
  • slide 3
  • slide 2
 
 
 
 

“Others Before Self”

Mr Mark McMahon

Ph: 6627 6665

Email:mmcmahon@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

“Together we Strive”

Mrs Chris Flood

Ph:  6627 6609

Email:cflood@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

“Strong Minds, Gentle Hearts”  Mrs Julie Fryer

Ph: 6627 6664

Email: gfryer@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

“Dare to Aspire”

 Mr Dave Ritchie

Ph: 6627 6631

Email:dritchie@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

“With Heart, Soul And All Our Strength”

 Mrs Vicki Evans

Ph: 6627 6628

Email:vevans@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

“Together We Will Triumph”

 Mr Adam Mayes

Ph: 6627 6667

Email:amayes@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

“Courage Conquers All”

 Mr Tony Flood

Ph: 6627 6627

Email:aflood@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

“Live The Spirit”

 Mrs Lisa Yopp

Ph: 6627 6611

Email:lyopp@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

“Let Your Light Shine”

Mr Robert Lynch

Ph: 6627 6629

Email:rlynch@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

“Strength In Unity”

Mrs Robyn Schober

Ph: 6627 6663

Email:rschober@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au