• Slide 9
  • Slide 6
  • slide 1
  • slide 4
  • slide 3
  • slide 2
 
 
 
 

“Others Before Self”

Mrs Jessica Robinson

Ph: 6627 6665

Email:jhunter@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

“Together we Strive”

Mr Shane Thamm

Ph:  6627 6609

Email:sthamm@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

“Strong Minds, Gentle Hearts”

 Mrs Annette White

Ph: 6627 6664

Email: awhite@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

“Dare to Aspire”

 Mr Dave Ritchie

Ph: 6627 6645

Email:dritchie@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

“With Heart, Soul And All Our Strength”

 Mrs Vicki Evans

Ph: 6627 6648

Email:vevans@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

“Together We Will Triumph”

 Mr Adam Mayes

Ph: 6627 6667

Email:amayes@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

“Courage Conquers All”

 Mr Tony Flood

Ph: 6627 6627

Email:aflood@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

“Live The Spirit”

 Mrs Lisa Yopp

Ph: 6627 6611

Email:lyopp@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

“Let Your Light Shine”

Mr Joe Morgan

Ph: 6627 6629

Email:jmorgan@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

“Strength In Unity”

Mrs Robyn Schober

Ph: 6627 6663

Email:rschober@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au