• Slide 9
  • Slide 6
  • slide 1
  • slide 4
  • slide 3
  • slide 2
 
 
 
 
Director of Curriculum Assistant Director of Curriculum
 

 Mrs Alison Unwin

Ph:6627 6625

Email: aunwin@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Mr Jesse Smith

Ph:  6627 6603

Email:jsmith@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Director of Pedagogy Senior Studies Advisor E-Learning Co-Ordinator

Mr Travis Lyon

Ph: 6627 6624

Email: tlyon@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au 

 

Mr Tony Clarke

Ph:  6627 6673

Email:tclarke@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Ms Katie McCloskey

Ph:  6627 6681

Email:kmcloskey@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au


To Contact the office of student learning, please call the following admin Assistance.

Admin Assistant Admin Assistant

Mrs Therese Hughes

Ph:6627 6600

Email:thughes@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Mandy Hargraves

Ph: 66276603

Email:mhargraves@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au