• Slide 6
  • slide 1
  • slide 4
  • slide 3
  • slide 2
 
 
 
 

Year 7 Transition Co-ordinator

 
Mrs Sharyn Gill-Andrews

Ph: 6627 6619

Email:sgillandrews@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Director of Ministry

 
Mr Luke Miller

Ph: 6627 6646

Email:lmiller@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Ministry

Miss Angela Geoghegan

Email:ageoghegan@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

 

Careers Advisers

Careers Advisers

Miss Pauline Leeson

Ph: 6627 6645

Email:pleeson@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

 Mr Geoff Bermingham

Ph:  6627 6645

Email:gbermingham@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

College Counsellor

Mr Tim O’Reilly

6627 6632

Email:toreilly@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Parent Connect Co-ordinator:

 Sr Mary Bruggy

Ph: 6627 6640

Email:mbruggy@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

College Registrar

 
Ms Robyn Stuart
Ph: 6627 6622
Email:rstuart@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Reception SMS

 
Mrs Vicki Cox

Ph: 6627 6600

Email:vcox@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Reception SJS

 
Mrs Joy Dwyer

Ph: 6627 6682

Email:joydwyer@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

 

Sports Co-ordinator

 
Mr Matt Barlow

Ph: 6627 6662

Email:mbarlow@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Trinity Sports Centre
ph: 6627 6615

TrinSwim Learn to Swim/Squad

Ph: 6627 6610

Email:trinityaquatic@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au