• Slide 9
  • Slide 6
  • slide 1
  • slide 4
  • slide 3
  • slide 2
 
 
 
 

Principal

Brother John Hilet, fms

(02) 6627 6634

bensby@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Assistant Principal

Students & Staff

Assistant Principal

Learning & Teaching

Assistant Principal

Religious Education & Mission

Mrs Marina Wiggins

6627 6605

kjames@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Mr Jesse Smith

6627 6622

rstuart@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Mr Tom Gahan

6627 6618

tgahan@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Director of Academic Pastoral Care Director of Curriculum Director of Pedagogy

Mrs Julie Fryer

6627 6687

gfryer@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

 

Mrs Alison Unwin-Grossfeldt

6627 6625

aunwin@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Mr Travis Lyon

6627 6624

tlyon@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Business Manager
Administration Manager

Mr Andrew Callaghan

6627 6641

acallaghan@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Ms Carmel Warnock

6627 6630

cwarnock@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

 

The Trinity Leadership Team is Brother John, Marina Wiggins, Jesse Smith, Tom Gahan, Julie Fryer, Alison Unwin, Travis Lyon and Andrew Callaghan

The Trinity Management Team is Brother John, Andrew Callaghan, and Carmel Warnock