• Pupil Free Day
  • Slide 9
  • Slide 6
  • slide 1
  • slide 4
  • slide 3
  • slide 2
 
 
 
 

Principal

Brother John Hilet, fms

P: (02) 6627 6634

Email: bensby@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Assistant Principal Students & Staff Assistant Principal Learning & Teaching

Mrs Marina Wiggins

Ph:  6627 6605

Email:kjames@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Mr Jesse Smith

Ph:  6627 6622

Email:rstuart@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Director of Academic Pastoral Care Director of Curriculum Director of Pedagogy

Mrs Julie Fryer

Email:gfryer@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

 

Mrs Alison Unwin-Grossfeldt

Ph:  6627 6625

Email:aunwin@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Mr Travis Lyon

Ph:  6627 6624

Email:tlyon@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Business Manager
 Director of Mission

Mr Andrew Callaghan

Ph:  6627 6641

Email: acallaghan@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

 Mr Luke Miller

Ph: 6627 6646

Email:lmiller@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Administration Manager

Ms Carmel Warnock

Ph: 6627 6630

Email:cwarnock@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

 

The Trinity Leadership Team is Brother John, Marina Wiggins, Jesse Smith, Julie Fryer, Alison Unwin, Travis Lyon, Luke Miller and Andrew Callaghan

The Trinity Management Team is Brother John, Andrew Callaghan, and Carmel Warnock