• Slide 9
  • Slide 6
  • slide 1
  • slide 4
  • slide 3
  • slide 2
 
 
 
 
Director of Curriculum Director of Pedagogy
 

 Mrs Alison Unwin

Ph:6627 6625

Email: aunwin@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Mr Travis Lyon

Ph: 6627 6624

Email: tlyon@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au 

 

Leader of Learning –  Alternative Pathways Program Leader of Learning – Alternative Education Pathways
Leader of eLearning
 

Miss Pauline Leeson

Ph: 6627 6645

Email: pleeson@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Mr Tony Clarke

Ph:  6627 6673

Email:tclarke@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Ms Katie McCloskey

Ph:  6627 6681

Email:kmcloskey@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au


To Contact the office of student learning, please call the following admin Assistance.

Admin Assistant Admin Assistant

Mrs Therese Hughes

Ph:6627 6600 – Ext 223

Email:thughes@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Mandy Hargraves

Ph: 6627 6603

Email:mhargraves@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au